Our Board

Givat Haviva Educational Foundation 2016 Board of Directors

Ambassador Thomas Pickering
Honorary Chairman of the Board

Harriet Mouchly-Weiss
Chair of the Board

Judith Scheuer

Jo Margolis

Board Members*

Michael Blechman
Claude P. Ghez, MD
Stephen Lesser
Robert B. Levy
Mary Kay Liotta
Robert Silverman

Texas Friends of Givat Haviva
Emily Deakins - Chair

Special Advisor
Professor Saliba Sarsar

*All board officers and members are independent voting members.